Misc. > Cricket

ICC World T20 Winners list in Misc.

International Cricket Council (ICC) world T20 winners list

ICC T20 World Cup Winners

International Cricket Council (ICC) started contesting world cup for the short format game (20-20/T20) in 2007.

This contest held for every 2 years and it is organized by ICC.

Here is the list of the T20 worldcup winners





Match Result

2007 South Africa India Pakistan India won by 5 runs
2009 England Pakistan Sri Lanka Pakistan won by 8 wickets
2010 West Indies England Australia England won by 7 wickets
2012 Sri Lanka West Indies Sri Lanka West Indies won by 36 runs
2014 Bangladesh Sri Lanka India Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets
2016 India West Indies England West Indies won by 4 wickets
 Views: 120179 | Post Order: 24

Write for us

Hosting Recommendations